Cookie expiration doesn’t work

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Alice Collura 11 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #2065

    Alice Collura

    thank you for contacting us and for trying our plugin. Our technical support is checking out and will let you know as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience and thanks for reporting us this bug.
    Best regards,
    ITRO Team



    Hi we’re trying the trial version of ITRO Marketing.
    We embedded a video customizing html and it works.
    The problem anyway is that doesn’t work the Next Visualization with the cookie expiration time set at 6 hours.
    Infact the first time we can see video, the following times we don’t see video but liste to audio of the video.
    In safari instead we don’t even see the video (mp4)

    You can see our page :

    It’s very important, if that works we for sure will buy the license.


Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.